Category Archive: Sermon Podcast

Sermon for Sunday, September 2, 2018

“Ascending the Hill of the LORD” David Watts, speaker (note: due to technical difficulties, the first two minutes of this sermon were not recorded)

Sermon for Sunday, August 26, 2018

Jamal Scarlett, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, August 19, 2018

“Knowing the Will of God” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, August 12, 2018

“How Does God…” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, August 5, 2018

“Passing on the Faith to Our Children” Rev. Dr. Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, July 29, 2018

AJ Nolte, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, July 22, 2018

“Five Loaves” Brother Tim Luken, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, July 15, 2018

“Guarding Biblical Truth” Brother Tim Luken, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, July 8, 2018

2 Cor. Chapters 10-13 “Dealing with Conflict” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon For Sunday, July 1, 2018

“Three Giving Principles” Brian Campbell, speaker

Older posts «

» Newer posts