Category Archive: Sermon Podcast

Sermon for Sunday, December 2, 2018

“Beginnings and Endings” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, November 25, 2018

“Christ THE King” Brother Tim Luken, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, November 18, 2018

“Being Who We Were Created To Be” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, November 11, 2018

“The Fate of Faith” David Watts, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, November 4, 2018

“The Prayers of the Wise: Tapping into the Power of Life” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, October 28, 2018

“How Do We Respond When Life Happens?” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, October 7, 2018

“Acts Chapter 2” Bishop Quigg Lawrence, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, September 23, 2018

“Fearing or Embracing The Truth – The Key Choice” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, September 16, 2018

“Lessons From the Storm” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, September 9, 2018

“A Pattern of Life Begetting Life” Brian Campbell, speaker

Older posts «