Category Archive: Sermon Podcast

Sermon for Sunday, October 7, 2018

“Acts Chapter 2” Bishop Quigg Lawrence, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, September 23, 2018

“Fearing or Embracing The Truth – The Key Choice” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, September 16, 2018

“Lessons From the Storm” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, September 9, 2018

“A Pattern of Life Begetting Life” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, September 2, 2018

“Ascending the Hill of the LORD” David Watts, speaker (note: due to technical difficulties, the first two minutes of this sermon were not recorded)

Sermon for Sunday, August 26, 2018

Jamal Scarlett, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, August 19, 2018

“Knowing the Will of God” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, August 12, 2018

“How Does God…” Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, August 5, 2018

“Passing on the Faith to Our Children” Rev. Dr. Brian Campbell, speaker

Sermon for Sunday, July 29, 2018

AJ Nolte, speaker

Older posts «